KONTAKT

Martin Pepiuk

Eschenbacher Stra├če 7

92690 Pressath

Tel. (0171) 174 57 46

Fax (0 96 44) 91 77 90

Mail m.pepiuk@druckpunkt-pressath.de

Rock Share

finde ich gut!

(0)
Rockt das richtig? Dann sag's weiter...
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
Vorstandschaft



Bild folgt. Pepiuk Martin
1. Vorsitzende

Eschenbacher Stra├če 7
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/6809143

Fax 09644/6809143
Email m.pepiuk@druckpunkt-pressath.de






Bild folgt. Hochholzer Tanja
2. Vorsitzende

Grafenw├Âhrer Stra├če 3
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/918066
Fax 09644/1646
Email info@glanzhaft.de





Lustig Werner
Schriftf├╝hrer

Winterleitenstra├če 15
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/8440
Email werner@lustig-pressath.de


Stangl Michael
2. Schriftf├╝hrer

Bahnhofstra├če 35
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/91120
Fax 09644/91122
Email mstangl@new-wen.net

 
Bild folgt. Schelkshorn Michael
Kassenwart

Sparkassenbetriebswirt
Hauptstra├če 5
Tel. 09602/9362111
Fax: 09602/9362129
Email michael.schelkshorn@vspk-neustadt.de






Gmehling Josef
Vorstandsmitglied

Hauptstra├če 6
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/91190
Fax 09644/91191
Email josefgmehling@t-online.de


M├Ârtl Christian
Vorstandsmitglied

Wollauer Stra├če 8
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/333
Fax 09644/918061
Email moertl.christian@t-online.de


M├╝nsterer Herta
Vorstandsmitglied

von-Zedwitz-Stra├če 6
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/272
Fax 09644/8295
Email glas-muensterer@t-online.de


Neumann Barbara
Vorstandsmitglied

Bahnhoftra├če 9
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/92130
Fax 09644/1757
Email barbara.neumann@rb-weiden.de



Pravida Josef
Vorstandsmitglied

Schellenberg 22
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/8368
Fax 09644/8903
Email info@elektro-pravida.de


Schmidt Martin
Vorstandsmitglied

Zintlhammer 6
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/560
Fax 09644/917661
Email martin.schmidt-pressath@t-online.de


Wolfram Andreas
Vorstandsmitglied

Bahnhofstra├če 68
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/8222
Fax 09644/1776
Email andreas.wolfram@pressath.net 


Sertl Joachim
Kassenpr├╝fer

Schulstra├če 43
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/922320
Fax 09644/922340
Email joachim.sertl@vspk-neustadt.de








Bild folgt.










Bild folgt.








Bild folgt.

Weyh Max
Kassenpr├╝fer

Hauptstra├če 7
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/68030
Fax 09644/680315 
Email info@weyh-pressath.de








Bodner Eckhard
ext. Mitarbeiter

Hauptstra├če 1
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/8000
Fax 09644/91149
Email buecher.bodner@t-online.de




Pravida Silke
ext. Mitarbeiter

Bahnhofstra├če 37
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/689100
Fax. 09644/6890210
Email info@friseur-hairmania.de



Windisch Eva-Maria
ext. Mitarbeiter

Hauptstra├če 4
92690 Pressath
Tel. 09644/6809369
Email eva@fotocreativ-art.de